**Since 1994** 

## **Notification for IQAC For the year 2016-17**

In order to achieve the goals envisaged in the vision of the Institution and for the quality enhancement of teaching-learning, an Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been constituted with the following members for the academic year 2016-17, as per NAAC guidelines.

- 1. Chairperson: Vice Prin. Bhavanaben K. Gothana
- 2. Coordinator: Dr. Niyati B. Bhatt
- 3. Member: Dr. Sharmilaben S. Patel
- 4. Member: Dr. Pushpaben K. Patel
- 5. Member: Dr. Alkaben N. Chauhan
- 6. Member: Dr Dilavarkhan N. Pathan
- 7. Member: Retd Prin. Kesrisinhji Sayaniya (Secretary)
- 8. Member: Pro. Sonal Gharia (Alumni)

Date: 03-07-2016

Place: Valia